Final candidates of Iran's presidential elections announced

Excluding three candidates, Iran's Constitutional Council has officially announced the final candidates of the presidential elections which will be held on June 18.

Iran (IMNA) - The name of runners reads as follow; Ebrahim Raeesi, Saeed Jalili, Alireza Zakani, Amir Hossein Ghazizadeh Hashemi, Mohsen Rezaei, Abdolnasser Hemmati and Mohsen Mehr Alizadeh.

The runners are now allowed to conduct their competitive efforts and end campaigning 24 hours before the election day.

News ID 496150


Your Comment

You are replying to: .