Nowrouzi; outstanding elected mayor in Iran

The mayoral election of the Iran’s municipalities and Dehyaris council was held and the mayor of Isfahan elected with the highest number of votes.

Isfahan (IMNA) – The 6th edition of the mayoral elections of the Iran’s municipalities council and Dehyaris of the country was held with the presence of 59 elected mayors of Iran and the mayors who were the members of this council. 

After the mayor of Isfahan, Iraj Shahin Baher, the mayor of Tabriz, received the highest number of votes and was selected as the second outstanding mayor. According to the charter of the council, three mayors of the country as the three main members will be present at the municipalities' council and Dehyaris of the country by the votes of the mayors.


News ID 355747


Your Comment

You are replying to: .